Monday, December 3, 2012

Bastard Deceiver - Normal Life Provides Nothing

1. Victimized Forever
2. Future Visions
3. Sick Nature
4. Normal Life?
5. The Void
6. Anguish


We will have limited copies of this thanks to Financial Ruin Records for our upcoming tour. I'll also be uploading this to bandcamp soon. Cover art by Ryan Fromdeland.

No comments:

Post a Comment